Organization chart and members

home
Introduction
Organization chart and members

Organization

Members of the organization, leading the DGIST Office of University-Industry Cooperation

Organization

Responsibilities & Duties

Group Position Name Main Tasks Contact Telephone E-mail
Office of University-Industry Cooperation Associate Vice President for University-Industry Cooperation Han Sang Ceol General management 1900 schan@dgist.ac.kr
Hyun Tchang Hee 1912 chhyun@dgist.ac.kr
Center for Technology Commercialization Director Lee Seung Su General management 1980 dream@dgist.ac.kr
- Tech Startup Promotion Team Head Lee Seung Su 1980 dream@dgist.ac.kr
Kang Dae Chun Industrial-Academic Cooperation Planning, Research Institute Enterprise Support 1987 dckang@dgist.ac.kr
Bae Jin Young Support for employee and student start-up 1986 jybae@dgist.ac.kr
Bae Ha Nui Management of tenant companies and family companies 1917 nui1211@dgist.ac.kr
Lee Jae Young Support to Start-up Acceleration Project 1981 jrabbitt@dgist.ac.kr
Kim Geun I Support to Start-up Acceleration Project 1988 kge1017@dgist.ac.kr
- Technology Commercialization Team Head Won Dong Sik General management 1913 dswon@dgist.ac.kr
Kim Ki Bok Licensing and management of intellectual properties(IT) 1983 kbkim82@dgist.ac.kr
Park Gil Je Management of Technology Transfer 1916 gjpark@dgist.ac.kr
Park Ji Young Administrative support 1985 jypark@dgist.ac.kr
- Center for Technology Startup Deucation Director Lee Dong Ha General management 5001 dhlee@dgist.ac.kr
Lee Jong Hun Lecturing the "Venture management & R&D management" 4580 jhlee@dgist.ac.kr
Jung Woo Young Lecturing the "Design Thinking & High Technology" 4400 wyjung@dgist.ac.kr
Yun Jin Hyo Lecturing the "Industrial Policy & Technology Marketing" 4410 jhyun@dgist.ac.kr
Kim Woo Hyun Managing and Planning to the BSP(Biseul Bally Start-up Program) 6701 kimwh@dgist.ac.kr
Oh Chung Yoon Supporting Students Education Programs and Managing spaces 6702 cyoh@dgist.ac.kr
Kim Heung Hee Planning to TVA Educatoing Programs and Managing TVA professors 5006 hhkim@dgist.ac.kr
Ji Eun Young Managing Educational Affairs and the "Technial Venture Leader Trainning Project" 5008 jee_ey@dgist.ac.kr